News

Latest News
Shop all items seen on the NFR Tailgate Party with NFR discounts!
Louisiana Lt. Gov. Billy Nungesser took time to visit our Nashville studio and discuss his state’s integral support of CMA Fest with longtime friend, RFD-TV’s own Tammi Arender.
The Bluegrass Horse Pulling Association hosted the 33rd annual Glen Russelburg Memorial horse pull in Bowling Green, Ky., on Saturday, June 1, 2024.
Cattle producers recently promoted U.S. beef on a trip to Japan and Korea with the U.S. Meat Export Federation.
Premieres Tue, 5/21/24 – 9 PM ET | 8 PM CT | 7 PM MT | 6 PM PT
Host Janie Johnson gets an inside look at the AQHA’s “Best of the Remuda” award winning ABar Ranch as they host their annual horse sale, an exciting event you have to see to believe.