FarmHer
FarmHer

Show Times

FarmHer is working to change how people perceive a farmer by sharing the stories of the women who live and lead in agriculture.

Women have always been an important — but mostly unseen —aspect of agriculture. In recent years, women are rising to the forefront of agriculture in so many ways: as owner/operators, landowners, workers, mentors and much more. READ MORE

Related Content
Mon, 3/4/24 – 8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 6 PM MT | 5 PM PT
FarmHer and RanchHer are gearing up for new seasons on RFD-TV, and host Kirbe Schnoor is helping spread the news!